Kewaza GIVEAWAY!

20140410-092633.jpg

At this year’s Yoga Conference in Toronto, I found myself drawn to and unbelievably distracted by the delicious confections sitting under signs that boasted flavours like Dark Chocolate and Coconut, Cookie Dough, Peanut Butter Cookie Dough, Red Banana Bread, and Chocolate Peanut Butter. Without hesitation, I had to bulldoze my way through the crowd to try these amazing little treats. A few samples later, I was hooked, especially after I learned that Kewaza energy balls are made with all organic ingredients!

While tackling each sample and reveling in the richness of the flavours and smooth texture of the creamy treats, I had the pleasure of meeting Mariam and Davida, the very friendly creators of Kewaza Energy Balls. They were so happy to see my enjoyment and eager purchase of their products that they generously offered to host Rawstruck’s first giveaway!! We are so happy!

*  Some treats contain honey and nuts and are not 100% raw, but nonetheless, they still are very delicious!

This contest is now over.

Leave a Reply

